Kenna title race hots up

PFA team of the year 2017

THE Kenna League title race is hotting up with just five weeks left of the season.

Thieving Magpies edged into FC Testiculadew’s lead to go within six points of the double double winner.

It’s quite a feat considering the ‘Pies have a front three of Sam Vokes, Salomon Rondon and M’Baye Niang, while FCT have two representatives from the PFA’s team of the season: Kyle Walker and Eden Hazard.

Looking at Hazard’s £2m price tag, it’s a convenient moment to remember the defending champion’s lengthy August rant.

Things aren’t going well for the rest of the PFA team of the season, who are all bungling around in the Kenna League’s mid table.

De GeaWandsworth Network Solutions (11th) – £18m

Kyle Walker – FCT (1st) – £10m
Gary CahillSporting Lesbian (10th) – £9m
David LuizCowley Casuals (6th) – £0.5m, first window
Danny Rose – Sporting Lesbian (10th) – £10m

Hazard – FCT (1st) – £2m
KanteBala Rinas (9th) – £0.5m, first window
AlliNorthern Monkeys (15th) – £23m
ManePiss Poor (21st) – £22m

Kane – Bala Rinas (9th) – £32m
LukakuWalthamstow Reds (12th) – £32m

Kenna table week 32

Kenna table week 32 - 18 April 2017
Kenna table week 32 – 18 April 2017

Narcozep Cup quarter final first leg results

ISIL 23 – 35 Cowley

FC Testiculadew 29 – 41 Team Panda

Walthamstow Reds 23 – 18 AJFC

Burqini 52 – 23 So Good x2

Share Button

Author: The chairman

Ascended to the chairmanship of the Jeff Kenna League Fantasy Football League in 2007 after co-founded the league in London in August 2005.